top of page

Wes's newest release, Stubborn Hope, available August 2022.


Track List:

1. On and On

2. Feeling at Home (featuring the Gaither Vocal Band)

3. A Father's Love

4. Blame it on Hope

5. Gettin' Ready to Breathe

6. Some Places

7. I Don't Belong (Sojourner's Song)

8. Love Will Have the Final Say

9. Always a Place at the Table (feat. Guy Penrod, Marsh Hall, and Bill Gaither)

10. No Other Name But Jesus 


Produced by Wes Hampton and Kevin Williams

Stubborn Hope (CD)

    bottom of page